Nearpod will be joining Renaissance!  Coming together to empower teachers and accelerate student growth.
Renaissance and Nearpod

Read the press release
Products
Solutions
Resources
About Us
Support
Request a demoSupport: (800) 338-4204
Free live webinar

What Kids Are Reading (and Not Reading) in 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
03:00 pm ET / 02:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm PT

How has the COVID-19 pandemic changed students’ reading habits—including how much they read and how well they comprehend it? Are students reading more nonfiction? What are the most popular books at each grade level?

These are just a few of the questions answered in the 2021 edition of What Kids Are Reading, the world’s largest annual survey of K–12 students’ reading habits. Join us to explore actionable insights from the new report, along with strategies for:

  • Connecting students with engaging reading material this year
  • Ensuring that digital reading is active learning—not just “screen time”
  • Stressing the critical role of reading in reversing COVID-19 learning loss
  • Supporting strong reading comprehension, especially of nonfiction

***This webinar is hosted by edWeb. Register at: https://home.edweb.net/webinar/ela20210316/


You're all set!

You're now registered for our live webinar, What Kids Are Reading (and Not Reading) in 2021, on Tuesday, March 16.

Calendar icon Save the date:


You should receive a confirmation email soon, with a link to add this webinar to your calendar.

letter icon Invite your colleagues:


It's easy. Send them the following link.

Like icon Share this webinar: