Free live webinar

The Art and Science of Goal Setting

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
12:00 pm PT / 02:00 pm CT / 03:00 pm ET

NOTE: This upcoming webinar is hosted by edWeb. Register by clicking the title below:

Charting Your Intervention Course: The Art and Science of Goal Setting


Presenter:

Denise Gibbs, EdD, is a national RTI consultant and the author of four books, including Rising to Dyslexia Challenges Through Multi-Tiered Systems of Support and RTI in Middle and High School. She was formerly a professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders and is now Director of the Alabama Scottish Rite Foundation Learning Centers.

Dr. Gibbs was appointed by the Alabama State Board of Education to the Dyslexia Advisory Council, and she works with leaders at the Alabama Department of Education in the development and continual updating of the Alabama Dyslexia Resource Guide.

You're all set!

You're now registered for our live webinar, The Art and Science of Goal Setting, on Wednesday, October 10.

Calendar icon Save the date:


You should receive a confirmation email soon, with a link to add this webinar to your calendar.

letter icon Invite your colleagues:


It's easy. Send them the following link.

Like icon Share this webinar: